half a century + housemates within the Vancouver, BC

6 avril 2024by Pierre_@dmin

half a century + housemates within the Vancouver, BC

Good morning, me and you can my personal boyfriend are laid back we simply search to possess a great place to stand. We both work for the gastronomy so propably likely to work plenty.

My name is Kaiya, and I am a good 20-year-dated film scholar about Vancouver Film School. Having transferred to Vancouver having my degree almost 2 yrs ago, I graduated about Motion picture Production Program at VFS history June. I am a friendly, bubbly person who has actually treks, making up ground more than java, and you will carrying out.

Once the an artist, I worthy of development and you can regard individual needs, therefore i assure you you to definitely I’ll be careful of one’s room and requires. I am enthusiastic about the ability to possibly show an income place that have for example-inclined someone and you can lead absolutely into the people. If you have any fur.

My personal names Reddish, We went their particular from inside the August of Calgary. We functions one or two services so I am barely domestic. I have a beneficial 7 month dated short haired kitten. I am an enormous extrovert, I really like to call home with feminine or a combination of women and you can guys although not as the only woman yourself if i were to space with others. I’m a very clean and wash.

Hi! I am Marketa, I am regarding Czech Republic. I am 26 yrs old. We left my work into the July just last year and you may from this date I’ve been traveling. I found myself living and dealing from inside the Iceland for many months and from now on I’m from inside the Thailand completing my personal Divemaster path inside the diving, and this is my biggest interests.

Hello! I am Wiktoria, I am 23 years of age away from Poland. We work fulltime due to the fact a chef ????? I’m laid back and you may respecting privacy women. I state sure into hikes, going to the beach otherwise spending some time to one another!

I am Sara and i also enjoys just gone regarding United kingdom to help you Vancouver. I adore spending some time in the times chilling at home and you will in the morning wanting to invest my personal weekends investigating Vancouver and you will nearby section. I’m a sincere and you may wash roommate, and you will in the morning awaiting managing some body such as for example-inclined 🙂 You will find one or two.

I’m Andrey. I am 43 year-old. I am currently staying in Richmond (Steveston.). I’m divorced and i also concerned Canada away from Ukraine alone. I have a beneficial son, the guy resides in Moscow with his mom. Hope he will started here one-day. I don’t have a lot of stuff – I stumbled on the world that have one to purse and you may a back.

Performing elite group who’s brush, sincere and you will personal. Gone regarding Australia to Canada so i am delighted meet up with new people and you may explore the country.

I’m a retired seasoned. hushed and you can clean. i yards 59 yrs . old. Bondable. Shopping for a permanent local rental.

Hey all! I simply graduated school and you will I am selecting a different sort of set to remain. I am a traditional guitarist and you can a sound professional, but I-go to bed very early and you may I am not saying family extremely of time, therefore music has never been difficulty.

We love for cooking and start to become outside or explor the newest area

Hello! I’m called Nicole. I’m trying to rent an area on days out of spring break; the same twin while having mutual an area using my twin siste.

Good morning i am Paulina Ayarzagoitia i’m a mexican and then have Western european both nationalities. We emerged here to Vancouver to analyze electronic sale result in we should grow up my personal brand once the a dietician, i am a pleasant, sincere individual. I’m excited about health care, mental health, vibrations, recovery i love.

hey! i’m a good 21 year-old queer pupil at the UBC who’s got become way of living alone going back couple of years. looking to create a fun, peaceful, and you can community-dependent house or apartment with particularly-oriented visitors! i really like getting together with individuals however, in the morning also slightly comfy doing something on my own, appreciate and come up with musical and you can art, and love th.

I am a nursing pupil on Brock University during the Ontario and you will in addition to behave as a personal Support Staff member (love exactly what I’m creating)

I am finding an animal friendly, future leasing preferably in East Van/attach lovely urban area however, I’m and available to most other locations within Vancouver. I hope to get an existing place, or individuals otherwise several those people who are seeking to discover a place together. I am quite easy going and you can imagine.

Hi, i am Beverage (tay-ah), and you may I am shopping for brief-title holiday accommodation (cuatro weeks) from inside the any kind of area from inside the Canada I find a job for the earliest, within the months lately April so you can mid-August. I’m twenty one, and dealing on my personal Therapy training from the Mount Regal College or university. I love songs (rap.

Me personally and you will my girlfriend are searching for an area to help you rent with the beginning of the April. The two of us work as fellow service specialists. Both of us eg art, poetry, training, outside, walking, audio. We have been both extremely, really clean some one, and also respectable towards other people. Our company is most fashionable and we are extremely knowledgeable. We.

I am regarding Coastal, Oregon and you will in the morning studying fashion framework within the Vancouver if you’re practise a great students stitching and fashion camp. I do pilates on a regular basis, really like to cook, and you may bygge ГҐpne forhold like to thrift. I am full a sincere and you can brush roommate and you will am high in the keeping well-known places clean.